Skip to Main Content
Terms   &   Conditions
  • User needs to sync his contacts (in android app) or invite/refer his friends using referral code.
  • For contacts synced, there is no need to put referral code, the referrer will automatically get the benefit.
  • For invite - Friend needs to sign up at Lenskart using referral code before making any purchase at Lenskart.
  • This referral program is only applicable if friend is a new customer for Lenskart.
  • Friend's contact no. will be mapped with phone number for order tracking.
  • Phone number used by friend while placing order should match phone number in your address book when you sync contacts.
  • Person who is eligible for Rs.100 LKCash+ needs to have account with same phone number using which he referred his friends.
  • Orders should be placed online only.
  • Referred friend should place an order with final cart value of Rs.1200 or above.
  • Rs.100 LKCash+ will be credited to Lenskart wallet of registered referrer & friend directly, only after completion of 14 days from friend's order delivery.
  • Friend will get Rs.100 LKCash+.
  • Once you sync your contacts, they cannot be unsynced from Lenskart. This is a one time process.
  • Lenskart has authority to close this referral program at any point of time and will not be responsible for providing LKCash+ in that scenario.
  • LKCash+ that is credited to referrer's registered phone number, is not transferable to any Bank Account.
  • Referrer is not eligible for any LKCash+ in any case of return/replacement/cancelled orders.
  • Referrer will get 100 LKCash+ after 14 days of delivery of the friend’s order.
  • Referrer will be eligible for LKCash+ benefit for a maximum of 5 successful orders placed by his friends (friend and phone number to be unique).
  • Orders placed after 1 month from referral invite date is not eligible for any kind of cashback.
  • Phone number used to refer friends = phone number of existing LKCash+ account to get the credit.
  • First priority will be referral code, then contact sync.
  • Any order cancelled/returned will be treated as old customer only.