Skip to Main Content
Lenskart.com reviews:
4.4 /5 18
Good

12,687 Lenska rt.com reviews on

Lenskart.com

Lenskart.com reviews:

This is what customers say
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Wed, 04/1/2015 - 18:05

    Wonderful Eyewear Website

    I am a regular online shopper but I generally do my online shopping from Flipkart but my best friend bought Vincent Chase eyeglasses from Lenskart and they were fabulous. I opted to buy my eyeglasses from Lenskart online store rather than from market. Collection of eyeglasses at Lenskart is fabulous. I bought Vincent Chase Wayfarer eyeglasses and with first frame offer, I could easily buy them. My eyeglasses were delivered yesterday, one full day before they were due to arrive. My order came safely wrapped and eyeglasses came with a hard case to keep them safe. I love the quality of lenses used by lenskart. Kudos to Lenskart!!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 03/31/2015 - 10:51

    More Products Needed

    Majority of products on Lenskart are either Vincent Chase or John Jacobs. I wanted RayBan Wayfarer eyeglasses and I have previously purchased a few eyeglasses from lenskart but this time I could not find RayBan Wayfarer eyeglasses though I had previously seen them. Most of the RayBan eyeglasses were also out-of-stock and take so much time to be back. Lenskart needs new products other than Vincent Chase and John Jacobs. I am still waiting for RayBan eyeglasses to come back in stock so I can buy them.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Mon, 03/30/2015 - 16:32

    Great Experience

    I bought rimless eyeglasses for my father for his birthday. They arrived perfectly on time for his birthday and when he opened his present he was so happy with the quality of lens and the eyeglasses. My dad was so happy with lenskart product that he made me buy one full-rim eyeglasses pair from lenskart which is due any day now. I love the range and quality of products on Lenskart. I would definitely shop and recommend Lenskart to all my friends.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Mon, 03/30/2015 - 09:26

    Great Service and Products

    I was in need of eyeglasses when I came to Lenskart.com. Though many eyeglasses were high priced but first frame free offer made is easy for me to buy Vincent Chase Wayfarer eyeglasses. Quality of product and lenses is top-class and eyeglasses are original which I was not sure of. Cash on Delivery option made it easy for me to purchase the product. Product was delivered on the estimated delivery day but the regular unnecessary SMS and emails are quite troublesome. But in all quite a good service from Lenskart.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Sat, 28/02/2015 - 18:51

    Exceptional product and service

    I ordered my first eyeglasses from lenskart on recommendation from a friend. I liked the first frame free offer but I felt that range is quite small to choose from. Nevertheless, I liked John Jacobs Bold eyeglasses and instantly ordered them. They arrived yesterday, full two days before the arrival time. I liked Cash on Delivery option as I was quite apprehensive of shopping first time online. My sunglasses arrived in perfect condition and the lenses are of good quality and crafted with precision. Would Love to shop again on Lenskart!!!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 21:11

    Huge range of choices at great price

    Lenskart has a huge range to sunglasses in such affordable prices. Though, it is true that eyewear has to be made affordable by using discount coupons and various offers or sometimes the eyewear you want is out of your budget. The delivery system and the quality of products at lenskart are exceptional. I recently bought Vincent Chase Aviators with the 50% discount coupon. I love wearing them and the compliments they bring to me. Kudos to Lenskart!!!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 20:50

    Exceptional service by Lenskart

    I bought Vincent Chase Wayfarer sunglasses from lenskart which arrived in perfect condition and on time. But the problem I faced is that in the description, weight of sunglasses was average but to me they seem a little bit on the heavier side and I am not able to wear them for more than one hour as they hurt my temples. Nevertheless, service provided by lenskart is exceptional and trustworthy.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Mon, 23/02/2015 - 15:01

    Best first shopping experience

    I had a wonderful first online shopping experience with lenskart. I was confused about which eyewear frame to opt for so I availed for Home Try option. Within one day I got a call from the customer service asking about the time I would be free. Sales executives who visited were very professional and knowledgeable. They tested my eye sight and carried each style of frame and I was easily able to choose the eyeglasses of my choice easily. The only problem was that I didn’t receive my eyeglasses at home but had to go to Lenskart Store and pick them up, which wasn’t a big problem for me. I love my Wayfarer eyeglasses which are simple, sleek and just perfect. Kudos to Lenskart for brilliant service!!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Sun, 22/02/2015 - 12:35

    Wonderful Experience

    Lenskart is a wonderful online website for eyewear shopping. I bought rimless Vincent Chase eyeglasses for my father, which was delivered within 5 days and in perfect condition. He is totally in love with them as the power of lenses is perfect and the eyeglasses themselves sit comfortably on his face. The only problem I faced was that the eyeglasses were only affordable because of the discount offer or I wouldn’t be able to buy them. Even so, I had a wonderful experience of shopping at lenskart; would love to shop again.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Fri, 20/02/2015 - 16:53

    Great service

    I had a wonderful experience on lenskart. I ordered Vincent Chase Aviators for my friend and sent it with a message. She received the sunglasses on her birthday itself which was accompanied with a small card. She is happy with her sunglasses and wears it everywhere. Good going Lenskart; you got a satisfied and happy customer in me.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    Comfortable and confident

    I am a regular customer of lenskart and love the wide range of eyewear present on their online portal. I recently bought rimless eyeglasses for my mother for mother’s day. They arrived exactly on the day i wanted. My mother loved the frame style, light material and the perfect fit of the glasses. She feels more comfortable and confident now. My mother was always hesitant about buying glasses online, but thanks to lenskart, it helped me change her mindset!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    Variety you can’t miss!

    I always wanted to own a pair of retro eyeglasses but I was not sure whether the colour of the frame would look good on my face or not. The classic shape and clean lines of the recent pair I bought from lenskart made the retro glasses so current that I couldn’t resist buying them. They helped me add a touch of sophistication to any get up I experimented. The delivery was perfect. Now, whether I wear a formal shirt or a casual floral dress, it gels well with both. Lenskart offers so much variety with such good offers, one should certainly check.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    Best online website for eyewear

    Lenskart is the best online website for eyewear shopping, I must say. I ordered my first frame from lenskart on recommendation from a friend. I got the first frame free offer and chose a simple full rimmed eyeglass, considering its style and colour. The delivery system and the quality of products at lenskart are exceptional. While buying these eyeglasses, I was a little doubtful if they will suit my face or not. Now, I love wearing them and the compliments they bring to me. Kudos to Lenskart!!!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    Disappointed for the first time

    I am a regular customer of lenskart and love the array of eyewear they offer. I have bought around 3-4 pairs of glasses from the site and they all turned out to be amazing. However, this time the new Ray-Ban eyeglasses I ordered, failed to meet my expectations. The quality of the frame seemed degraded and the fit was not that good either. I have returned them, keeping in mind the 14-day return policy of lenskart. Also, this was the first time lenskart disappointed me for the last time!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    A new look!

    I never thought changing my regular frames to the latest Blue transparent women’s eyeglasses would transform my look so much. My sister suggested me to try these amazing pair for a change and I am glad I did. I teamed them with a vintage floral dress on my birthday. They look good with casuals and formals as well. All my office colleagues complimented me and I was flattered! I pay more attention to my dressing and glasses now. Thank you Lenskart for this beautiful change!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    Not so easy on the pocket

    I recently bought Ray Ban red and black glasses because I liked the way the colour red has been added to it. Although they fit me perfectly and look good, they are expensive. I prefer using medium priced glasses for daily wear for rough and tough use. If you are looking for a pair that suits your face as well as budget these are not the ones for you. Lenskart offers a huge variety of eyeglasses of all ranges so it becomes easy to choose depending on the money.

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    Happy and satisfied

    With summer at its peak, who doesn’t want a comfy and stylish pair of sunglasses. And with sunglasses, Lenskart has an endless variety to offer. I recently bought new Ray Banaviators and such beauty, I tell you! They are light and perfect for bifocal users like me. Be it an outing with friends or a shopping day, these sunnies always protect my oh-so-sensitive eyes. If you are looking for affordable, stylish glasses, then I would surely recommend buying from Lenskart!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
  • Customer confirmed by Lenskart.com
    Reviewed on Tue, 16/06/2015 - 16:53

    First but surely not the last buy!

    I am not a pro at online shopping, but hearing so much about lenskart I thought of giving it a try. The site offers a first frame free service, from which I bought simple black eyeglasses. The amazing Matt Black eyeglasses are so light, I sometimes forget that I am wearing glasses. The best part is they are black in colour which goes with all types of attires and occasions. I have been using them for about a month now and I can say that these are indeed the most comfortable eyeglasses I’ve ever worn. Although it was my first purchase from lenskart, it is surely not the last one!

    • Was this reivew helpful?
    • Yes
    • 0
Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.